Facebookのoauthダイアログでiframeアプリケーションのデフォルトで新しいユーザーが表示される

今日私はちょうど私のFacebookのiframeアプリで何か変わったことに気づいた。ここで私は遭遇しているワークフローです:

  1. I have never used the app before, im a first time user (ie deauthorized the app before)
  2. I go to apps.facebook.com/myapp - this is not the real facebook app im talking, is just for sake of example.
  3. The app now redirects automatically to this: http://www.facebook.com/connect/uiserver.php?app_id=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx&method=permissions.request&redirect_uri=http%3A%2F%2Fapps.facebook.com%2Fmyapp%2F&response_type=none&display=page. Is actually redirecting to the approve app dialog.

The problem: Until today, the app wasnt automatically redirecting to auth dialog; instead i was showing a welcome screen where i had a button Join, and on click on that button i was redirecting user to approve the app.

だから、何が起こっている、なぜ自動的にリダイレクト? facebookが何か変わったからですか?アプリ設定の設定が間違っている可能性がありますか?

ありがとうございます、
マリウスB

EDIT:
Found the problem...so here it goes. It seems that in app settings even if i did not had Enhanced Auth Dialog option enabled, for some reason the Authenticated Referrals option was active.

Solution: Go to Settings->Advanced, and enable Enhanced Auth Dialog option, then go to Settings->OAuth Dialog and disable Authenticated Referrals option from bottom. Then go back to Settings->Advanced and disable the Enhanced Auth Dialog option.

それが役に立てば幸い。

1

答えはありません

0